Current Fellows (2017-2018)

Dr. Corey James Cavanaugh  (corey.cavanaugh@yale.edu)

Residency : University of Louisville


Dr. Irene Chernova  (irene.chernova@yale.edu)

Residency : Yale New Haven Hospital


Dr. Ngozichukwuka Okoba  (ngozi.okoba@yale.edu)

Residency : NewYork-Presbyterian Brooklyn Methodist Hospital


Dr. Ravi Teja Kodali  (ravi.kodali@yale.edu)

Residency : University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign


Dr. Sarthak Virmani  (sarthak.virmani@yale.edu)

Residency : University of Connecticut

Dr. Divyanshu Malhotra (divyanshu.malhotra@yale.edu)

Residency: Florida Hospital


Dr. Eric Chang (eric.chang@yale.edu)

Residency: Penn State-Hershey Medical Center


Dr. Haris Farooq Murad (haris.murad@yale.edu)

Residency: Cleveland Clinic Foundation


Dr. Krishna Sury (krishna.sury@yale.edu)

Residency: Yale New Haven Hospital


Dr. Nasir Khan (nasir.khan@yale.edu)

Residency: Saint Barnabas Medical Center

Dr. Nikhil Singh (nikhil.singh@yale.edu)


Residency: Yale-New Haven Hospital